Conference Committee

Ching-Chun Chang, National Institute of Informatics (NII), Japan

Program Committee

Derwin Suhartono, Bina Nusantara University, Indonesia

Jan Kubicek, VSB-Technical University of Ostrava, Czech Republic

Luiz Moutinho, University of Suffolk, UK

Ling Xu, University of Houston Downtown, USA

International Technical Committee

Sarawut Ramjan, Thammasat University, Thailand

Martin Kampel, Vienna University of Technology, Austria

Horst Lichter, RWTH Aachen University, Germany

Sheng-Shih Wang, Lunghwa University of Science and Technology,Taiwan, China

Byungchul Tak, Kyungpook National University, South Korea

Kalpana S. Thakre, Sinhgad College of Engineering, India

Nurazean Maarop, Universiti Teknologi Malaysia, Malaysia

Yago Diez Donoso, Yamagata University, Japan

M. Ramya, Coimbatore Institute of Technology, India

Important Dates | 重要日期
  • Submission Deadline: 2024.1.23
  • Registration Deadline: 2024.1.28
  • Conference Date: 2024.2.2
  • Notification Date: About a week after the submission
Submission Portal | 投稿方式

Mail Address:

If you have any question or need any assistance regarding the conference, please feel free to contact our conference specialists:

  • 17780680378
  • 1347638002
  • 17780680237
  • 2594905451
Indexing Service | 索引服务
Technical Sponsor | 技术赞助商
Follow Us | 联系我们